Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT
Byron E. Miller, SRA, AI-RRS
BM Appraisals
Minneapolis, MN

bmappraisals@isd.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Christine L. Mackaman, MAI, AI-GRS
Patchin Messner Valuation Counselors
Burnsville, MN

cmackaman@valuationcounselors.net

SECRETARY
Jeremy J. Winter, MAI, AI-GRS
Wells Fargo RETECHS
Bloomington, MN

jeremy.j.winter@wellsfargo.com

TREASURER
Scott E. Neu, MAI, Treasurer
Diversified Real Estate Services
Minneapolis, MN

sneu@dresi.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Josh P. Folland, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
Minneapolis, MN

jfolland@valbridge.com

Chapter Directors

DIRECTOR (2022)
Wade Backer, MAI
Boulder Appraisal, LLC
Bismark, ND
wade@boulderappraisal.com

DIRECTOR (2022)
Adam Lalim, SRA, AI-RRS
NEAA, Inc.
Watertown, SD
alalim_neaa@msn.com

DIRECTOR (2022)
Andrew Makredes, Candidate
CBRE
Minneapolis, MN
andrew.makredes@cbre.com

DIRECTOR (2022)
Dave Mallman, SRA

Lino Lakes, MN
silvr6@gmail.com

DIRECTOR (2021)
Charles A. Paulson, MAI
Springer Appraisal Associates, Inc.
Rochester, MN

cpaulson@springerappraisal.com

DIRECTOR (2021)
Jake Scheeler, MAI
Chase Bank
Maple Grove, MN

jake.scheeler@chase.com

DIRECTOR (2021)
Andrew Totzke, Candidate
Patchin Messner Valuation Counselors
Burnsville, MN

totzke@valuationcounselors.net

DIRECTOR (2021)
Ethan Waytas, MAI
Nagell Appraisals
Plymouth, MN

ethan@nagellmn.com

DIRECTOR (2020)
Ryan Bessler, MAI
Diversified Real Estate Services
Minneapolis, MN
rbessler@dresi.net

DIRECTOR (2020)
Jeff Dahlen, MAI
DDFT Real Estate Appraisal
St. Paul, MN
jeffdahlen@dahlenanddwyer.com

DIRECTOR (2020)
Brett Hall, MAI, SRA
Hennepin County
Minneapolis, MN
bhall@apogeeappraisals.com

DIRECTOR (2020)
Timothy Klein, MAI
Diversified Real Estate Services
Minneapolis, MN
tklein@dresi.net