Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT
Josh Folland, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
St. Paul, MN
jfolland@valbridge.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Byron Miller, SRA, AI-RRS
BM Appraisals
Minneapolis, MN
bmappraisals@isd.net

SECRETARY
Christine Mackaman, MAI, AI-GRS
Patchin Messner Dodd and Brumm
Burnsville, MN
cmackaman@valuationcounselors.net

TREASURER
Jeremy Winter, MAI, AI-GRS
Wells Fargo RETECHS
Bloomington, MN
jeremy.j.winter@wellsfargo.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Justin Reed, MAI
CBRE
Minneapolis, MN
justin.reed@cbre.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Sheryle Hazard, CAE
St. Paul, MN
shazard@associationdevelopment.com

Chapter Directors

DIRECTOR (3 year term)
Charles Paulson, MAI
Springer Appraisal Associates, Inc.
Rochester, MN
cpaulson@springerappraisal.com

DIRECTOR (3 year term)
Jacob Scheeler, MAI
Chase Bank
Maple Grove, MN
jake.scheeler@chase.com

DIRECTOR (3 year term)
Andrew Totzke, Candidate for
Designation, Appraisal Institute

Patchin Messner Dodd & Brumm
Burnsville, MN
totzke@valuationcounselors.net

DIRECTOR (3 year term)
Ethan Waytas, MAI
Nagell Appraisals
Plymouth, MN
ethan@nagellmn.com

DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Ryan Bessler, MAI
Diversified Real Estate Services
Minneapolis, MN
rbessler@dresi.net

DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Jeff Dahlen, MAI
DDFT Real Estate Appraisal
St. Paul, MN
jeffdahlen@dahlenanddwyer.com

DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Brett Hall, MAI, SRA
Hennepin County
Minneapolis, MN
bhall@apogeeappraisals.com

DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Timothy Klein, MAI
Diversified Real Estate Services
Minneapolis, MN
tklein@dresi.net

DIRECTOR (1 year term)
Ryan Bauer, MAI
Diversified Real Estate Services
Minneapolis, MN
rbauer@dresi.net

DIRECTOR (1 year term)
Joseph Ibach, MAI
Dakota Appraisal & Consulting
Bismarck, ND
joe@dakotaappraisal.net

DIRECTOR (1 year term)
Joan Johnson, RM
Appraisals & R.E. Research
Grand Forks, ND
Joan.Johnson@AppraiseGF.com

DIRECTOR (1 year term)
Mark Warren, MAI
BRKW Appraisals
St. Paul, MN
mwarren@brkw.com