Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT
Byron E. Miller, SRA, AI-RRS
BM Appraisals
Minneapolis, MN

bmappraisals@isd.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Christine L. Mackaman, MAI, AI-GRS
Patchin Messner Dodd and Brumm
Burnsville, MN 55337

cmackaman@valuationcounselors.net

SECRETARY
Jeremy J. Winter, MAI, AI-GRS
Wells Fargo RETECHS
Bloomington, MN

jeremy.j.winter@wellsfargo.com

TREASURER
Scott E. Neu, MAI, Treasurer
Diversified Real Estate Services
Minneapolis, MN 55402

sneu@dresi.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Josh P. Folland, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
Minneapolis, MN

jfolland@valbridge.com

Chapter Directors

DIRECTOR (3 year term)
Charles Paulson, MAI
Springer Appraisal Associates, Inc.
Rochester, MN
cpaulson@springerappraisal.com

DIRECTOR (3 year term)
Jacob Scheeler, MAI
Chase Bank
Maple Grove, MN
jake.scheeler@chase.com

DIRECTOR (3 year term)
Andrew Totzke, Candidate for
Designation, Appraisal Institute

Patchin Messner Valuation Counselors
Burnsville, MN
totzke@valuationcounselors.net

DIRECTOR (3 year term)
Ethan Waytas, MAI
Nagell Appraisals
Plymouth, MN
ethan@nagellmn.com

DIRECTOR (1 year term)
Charles A. Paulson, MAI
Springer Appraisal Associates, Inc.
Rochester, MN

cpaulson@springerappraisal.com

DIRECTOR (1 year term)
Jake Scheeler, MAI
Chase Bank
Maple Grove,  MN

jake.scheeler@chase.com

DIRECTOR (1 year term)
Andrew Totzke, Candidate
Patchin Messner Dodd & Brumm
Burnsville, MN

totzke@valuationcounselors.net

DIRECTOR (1 year term)
Ethan Waytas, MAI
Nagell Appraisals
Plymouth, MN

ethan@nagellmn.com

DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Ryan Bessler, MAI
Diversified Real Estate Services
Minneapolis, MN
rbessler@dresi.net

DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Jeff Dahlen, MAI
DDFT Real Estate Appraisal
St. Paul, MN
jeffdahlen@dahlenanddwyer.com

DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Brett Hall, MAI, SRA
Hennepin County
Minneapolis, MN
bhall@apogeeappraisals.com

DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Timothy Klein, MAI
Diversified Real Estate Services
Minneapolis, MN
tklein@dresi.net