Regional Representatives

Brian Tinjum, MAI
Tinjum Appraisal Company, Inc.

Detroit Lakes, MN
btinjum@arvig.net

Brett W. Hall, MAI, SRA
Hennepin County
Minneapolis, MN
bhall@apogeeappraisals.com

Corey Kost, MAI
Dakota Appraisal & Consulting
Bismarck, ND
corey@dakotaappraisal.net

Byron Miller, SRA, AI-RRS
BM Appraisals
Minneapolis, MN
bmappraisals@isd.net

Alternate Regional Representatives

Josh P. Folland, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors

St. Paul, MN

jfolland@valbridge.com

Jon Gargulak, MAI
Gargulak Appraisal Services, LLC
Rice Lake, WI
jon@gargulakappraisals.com

Joseph Ibach, MAI
Dakota Appraisal & Consulting
Bismarck, ND
joe@dakotaappraisal.net

Jeff Warfield, MAI
Warfield Appraisal Group
St. Paul, MN

jeffw@wmdappraisals.com

Gregory Reich, MAI, SRA
Reich Appraisal, LLC
Byron, MN
reichappraisal@yahoo.com