Regional Representatives

Josh Folland, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
St. Paul, MN
jfolland@valbridge.com

Brett W. Hall, MAI, SRA
Hennepin County
Minneapolis, MN
bhall@apogeeappraisals.com

Corey Kost, MAI
Dakota Appraisal & Consulting
Bismarck, ND
corey@dakotaappraisal.net

Byron Miller, SRA, AI-RRS
BM Appraisals
Minneapolis, MN
bmappraisals@isd.net

Jeffrey L. Warfield, MAI
Warfield Appraisal Group
Rochester, MN
jeffw@wmdappraisals.com

Alternate Regional Representatives

Sherril L. Brumm, MAI
Patchin Messner Dodd & Brumm
Burnsville, MN
brumm@valuationcounselors.net

Jon Gargulak, MAI
Gargulak Appraisal Services, LLC
Rice Lake, WI
jon@gargulakappraisals.com

Joseph Ibach, MAI
Dakota Appraisal & Consulting
Bismarck, ND
joe@dakotaappraisal.net

Justin Reed, MAI
CBRE
Minneapolis, MN
justin.reed@cbre.com

Gregory Reich, MAI, SRA
Reich Appraisal, LLC
Byron, MN
reichappraisal@yahoo.com